21 Celebrities You Didn’t Know Were On TikTok

21 Celebrities You Didn’t Know Were On TikTok

1.

Reese Witherspoon, @officialreesetiktok

2.

Britney Spears, @britneyspears

3.

Will Smith, @willsmith

4.

Howie Mandel, @officialhowiemandel

5.

Alicia Keys, @aliciakeys

6.

Meghan Trainor, @meghantrainor

7.

Miley Cyrus, @mileycyrus

8.

Bob Saget, @bobsaget

9.

Mariah Carey, @mariahcarey

10.

Liza Koshy, @lizzza

11.

DJ Khaled, @djkhaled

12.

Jared Leto, @jaredleto

13.

Lizzo, @lizzo

14.

Bobby Berk, @bobbyberk

15.

The Jonas Brothers, @jonasbrothers

16.

Jason Derulo, @jasonderulo

17.

Shawn Johnson, @shawnjohnson

18.

Steve Harvey, @steveharvey

19.

Diplo, @diplo

20.

Bebe Rexha, @beberexha

21.

Spencer Pratt, @spencerpratt

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: